Topi

Riitta Ojala-Fors

Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja (jälleenmyynti)
050 5959 111
riitta.ojala-fors@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Iiro Ojala

Operatiivinen johtaja
Tuotanto, hankinta ja asennustoiminta
050 3555 327
iiro.ojala@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Juha Ojala

Suunnittelupäällikkö
050 5578 232
juha.ojala@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Riitta Ojala-Korhonen

Suunnittelija
044 4695 551
riitta.ojala-korhonen@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Markku Ojala

Myyntipäällikkö (talotehtaat)
044 4695 591
markku.ojala@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Tiina Ojala

Myyntisihteeri (jälleenmyynti)
044 4695 535
tiina.ojala@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Timo Ojala

Myyntijohtaja (projektimyynti)
050 5959 114
timo.ojala@topi-keittiot.fi

Satu Paavola

Rakennusliikepalvelu
040 5529 815
satu.paavola@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi-Keittiöt Vantaa

Topi

Jukka Pehkonen

Aluepäällikkö Pohjois-Suomi
040 0696 075
jukka.pehkonen@topi-keittiot.fi

Samu Rahkila

Asukasmuutokset
044 4695 602
samu.rahkila@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi-Keittiöt Vantaa

Topi

Jarmo Rantala

Työnjohtaja
040 3518 608
jarmo.rantala@topi-keittiot.fi

Rene Risku

Myynti/suunnittelu
Valmistaloasukasmuutokset
050 4367 065
rene.risku@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi-Keittiöt Tampere