Topi

Sanni Eerola

Suunnittelija
044 4695 584
sanni.eerola@topi-keittiot.fi

Rene Risku

Myynti/suunnittelu
Valmistaloasukasmuutokset
050 4367 065
rene.risku@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi-Keittiöt Tampere

Pirita Ruokolinna

Rakennusliikepalvelu
044 4695 615
pirita.ruokolinna@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi-Keittiöt Vantaa

Topi

Jarkko Räihä

lähettämö
444695542
lahettamo@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Sari Räsänen

Myynti/sisustussuunnittelu
044 0365 665
sari.rasanen@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Jussi Suomala

Toimitussuunnittelija
044 4695 524
jussi.suomala@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Tiina Takalo

Myyntisihteeri ja laskutus (projektimyynti)
044 4695 561
tiina.takalo@topi-keittiot.fi

Antti Tanhuala

Myynti/suunnittelu
040 7655 627
antti.tanhuala@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi

Jari Tuulaniemi

Asennuspäällikkö Etelä-Suomi
044 4695 630
jari.tuulaniemi@topi-keittiot.fi

Siru Vainio

Kauppias
Myynti/suunnittelu
Sisustussuunnittelija
050 0733 742
siru.vainio@topi-keittiot.fi

Susanna Vartiainen

Myynti/suunnittelu
Asukasmuutokset
Rakennusliikepalvelut
050 3204 823
susanna.vartiainen@topi-keittiot.fi

Topi-Keittiöt Oulu

Topi

Tuija Väisänen

Rakennusliikepalvelu
044 3775 959
tuija.vaisanen@topi-keittiot.fi